Welcome!

welcome

Hello! Welcome to my little blog! Just wanted to write a little welcome post for my viewers. I haven’t blogged in years but I decided to start a new one again because I wanted an outlet to share things I love which are food, film, dramas, nail polish and all things pretty or I find interesting. I am by no means a professional in any of the areas that I will be talking  about, just a very amateur writer. I hope to update this blog with a new post at least once a week and hopefully I will keep it up because I’m known to be a person who becomes bored very easily who likes to dabbles things here and there. Crossing fingers I can make this last! Hope you enjoy your stay and hopefully you’ll like what I have to share with you all!

Cheers.

Black Sesame

Leave a Reply

