Videos of the Week: Jong Hyun, Juniel and K-Tigers

m735150458255 m737492583140 m739681436116

Here’s an adorable video to bring in some festive cheer! FNC’s Juniel and Jong Hyun of CNBLUE star in this cheesy cute MV, but yeah you know me, I love me some cheese! The song is called “Love Falls” and it is also composed by Juniel and Jong Hyun!

This is a dance cover of Tae Yang’s song Ringa Linga which I love! This group called the K-Tigers did a Taekwondo dance cover and its pretty amazing and cool! I watched it at at least 2-3 times!

Leave a Reply

