Videos of the Week: Christmas Edition + Bonus Videos

JYPnationxmas

I feel so old and nostalgic watching this video again. It doesn’t feel like it was that long ago that I used to fangirl like crazy over these 2 groups! So much has changed with both groups over the years both for the better and worse I would say. Super Junior and DBSK/JYJ will always have a special place in my heart. *Show me your love…*

This is also an older video as well, from JYP Nation. This video is so cheerful and it’s nice to see everyone interacting with each other and having fun. It makes me want to join in on the fun too! The song is super cute and jolly!

Super Junior’s Donghae and Eunhuk just released a new song and video last week called Still You. It is was composed by Donghae and the lyrics were also written by him. It’s really different from their previous songs that the duo has released, it’s a nice slower groovy jam. SM really should let more of their artists compose more of their own music, it can turn out great like this!

I introduced Yoo Seung Woo in my previous post, also wanted to share my favorite song of his called You and I. Sometimes I have this song on repeat, it’s so nice the melody matching with his voice!

Leave a Reply

