Black Sesame’d Celebrates It’s 1st Year Anniversary!!

Happy 1St Birthday!

I checked my blog the other day to see when I first started blogging and I realized it was October 15, which is today! Time sure flies by and it’s been exactly one year since I’ve started this blog. Like I mentioned in my About section, this blog started off initially only as an outlet for myself and my friends. However, through time I gained huge readership and visitors from all across the globe. So now, 1 year later I am at over 15,000 views, 25 subscribers and 122 Twitter followers. It’s so amazing, as I never thought people would be even remotely interested in reading what I write. Thanks to the blog, I’ve met so many people from all around the world and other fellow bloggers who share the same interests and love as I do. It definitely feels less lonely, especially when you don’t have friends who share the same hobbies and interests with the same amount of passion. It makes me wish I had done this sooner, hey better late than never right? I’ll keep this short, but I wanted to show my sincerest gratitude to all my readers, subscribers and even those who randomly stumbled upon my blog. THANK YOU! Here’s to many more years to come!

6 thoughts on “Black Sesame’d Celebrates It’s 1st Year Anniversary!!

  1. Chukahae on your first year! Woohoo! I’m a brand new follower, but have enjoyed talking with you thus far! It’s SO nice to meet someone else with the same interests: K-pop and K-dramas!!! ^^

  2. Aww…I missed your blog’s birthday. In any case, big congrats! 🙂

    I do get what you mean about that having a blog makes you feel less lonely because it’s hard to find people in real life who know anything about dramas and K-pop. So I had to turn to blogging to find people who share the same interests as I do. But I’m glad I did because there are so many cool people in our wonderful online community that I’ve come to know thanks to blogging.

    Once again, happy first birthday! Keep up the good work, Fannie!

  3. Congratulations! Here’s to may more years of fan ramblings and reviews and maaaybbee a few disagreements (Seo Joonie be Mine.) 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

