Fan-girl Ramblings #26 – Chansung and Liu Yan Reunited!!

62047bf2jw1euczn2bw7dj20qo0zk7wh

Hihi everyone! Wow it’s been a while since I’ve updated my blog. Sorry I’ve been MIA but I had to come out from hiding after I heard about this news! Chansung and Liu Yan were reunited again on Perhaps Love! Well more like they were special guests during season 2 of the show. They joined the new couple Lee Kwang Soo and Lynn Hung for a double date. News about them being on the show again totally flew by me and it wasn’t till yesterday I saw video clips of them on the show on YouTube! Anyways, for those who don’t know what I’m talking about, you can get updated from these posts here.

I watched the episode cut with our couple and I’m really happy to see Chansung and Liu Yan weren’t awkward with each and still very comfortable with each other. I was worried that they’d be awkward again, since it’s been over a year that they’ve probably seen each other since they last did the show. Chansung and Liu Yan had a grand intro by dancing to 2PM’s Heartbeat in a flash mob style. The couples then headed out to a mudflat to go fishing. Afterwards, they had dinner enjoying the seafood they had caught. Finishing their meal, the couples played a game where they named out good qualities of their partners. It was so sweet because Liu Yan and Chansung did not run out of good things to say about each other, thus they ended up winning most of the rounds, woohoo! Lynn during the interview at the end expressed how envious she was of how close Liu Yan and Chansung were throughout. Anyways, check out the episode cut below.

Liu Yan had updated her Weibo last week with pictures of her and Chansung on the show, plus a couple of adorable selfies. I’ve also came across some BTS and unseen footage of our couple. I haven’t had a chance to watch them all yet but I’ll most likely write a post about those videos. So keep a lookout for that! Are you guys happy to see Chansung and Liu Yan, reunited again? πŸ™‚

62047bf2jw1euczms5kadj20qo0zk7wh 62047bf2jw1euczn3zgu8j20xc0m80ye 62047bf2jw1euczmimqclj20m80xcdk6 62047bf2jw1eucznenn2dj20u215oqv5 62047bf2jw1euczmh0kokj21de0rsnpd

Leave a Reply

