Drama Episodic Thoughts #5 – W, KO One: Re-Member, Whirlwind Girl 2, Prince of Wolf

zhanPrince of Wolf (Episode 6) – Ahh that kiss was so sweet and tender. If there’s one thing you can count on in Taiwanese dramas, it’s definitely the kiss scenes. I find it hilariously cute that Ze Ming is learning about love and romance, from watching dramas. I feel so sad for him now that he’s a celebrity and Mi Mi is keeping her distance from him. I’m thinking, “Girl, he only signed the contract because of you. I highly doubt he knew what he was signing up for and that his life would drastically change.” I love that Ze Ming is so straightforward and honest with his feelings. I nearly cried when he said Mi Mi is the most important person in his life and he doesn’t want his bodyguards to fend her away. I felt so incredibly touched by those words, I don’t know why.

KO One: Re-Member (Episodes 5-11) -Yay Lei Ting (King) is back! And of course, she has amnesia now, big surprise there. I love how there’s a lot of Zhan and Qiu Qiu moments now, especially if you shipped them from last season. They’re so adorable together.

W (Episode 7) – Soooo sweet, this episode oh my gosh. This is like every fan girl’s dream to be able to meet and date your dream guy. Also, who’s this murderer?? Where did he come from, since there was no murderer to begin with, according to dad?

Whirlwind Girl 2 (Episodes 13-16) – D’aww Chang An is totally in luuurve now and there’s no turning back. That look he gives and the way he smiles when he sees Bai Cao is just everything. Okay I liked Ting Hao initially, but now he’s just very annoying, like dude when can you learn to let go? Also forcing a girl to date you isn’t going to earn you any brownie points either. He’s such a controlling guy, I can’t even…

Leave a Reply

