Drama Episodic Thoughts #7 – Love O2O, Cinderella and the Four Knights, W, Whirlwind Girl 2

love020-01W (Episodes 10-11) – Okay this drama still continues to mess up my mind. I also need to keep reminding myself that I shouldn’t watch this drama at night. There’s some really scary scenes and I’m just screaming like Soo Bong. I’ve just come to accept the fact that there’s no rules in this drama whatsoever.

Cinderella and the Four Knights (Episodes 5-6) – The pacing for the drama continues to be a bit slow in the pacing for my own liking but still a bit better than last week. Can’t believe Hyun Min has confessed already! All fours knights are definitely being affected by Eun Ha Won in some form. I love the secretary ahjusshi. He’s a man of many talents, he can cook and fight? Wow someone sign me up.

Love O2O (Episodes 1-10) – OMG I just totally marathoned all the current episodes of this new Chinese drama. I didn’t think I’d like it as much as I do but now I’m kinda low key addicted to this drama. It’s so much fun and definitely different. I’m not a gamer at all but find the gaming portions really amusing and funny. I like how the game and real life are quite reflective of each other. I was never into games and never quite understood why people could be so addicted, but I can see how it can be after this drama. It’s a different world that you can get immersed into. I guess it can be the same for me as I’m addicted to dramas and some people just find it strange. I personally know a couple of people who actually met through gaming and got married or in long term relationships. It’s pretty amazing and now I can see how you can find love through a game. Too bad I can’t find my own love from dramas lol, that is the dream. But OMG my heart like skipped a beat when he asked to meet her in person, I’m such sap I know. Also I freaked out just like all those girls, when he came up to her in the stands to tell her he won’t be online later. Gah I can’t wait to see more new eps!

Whirlwind Girl 2 (Episodes 17-20) – Omo Chang An confessed! Also Ting Hou continues to be a jerk forcing this so-called 3 month contract with Bai Cao. Dude she doesn’t like you, anyone with eyes can tell she’s not into you. Guilt tripping her isn’t gonna make her fall in love with you.

Leave a Reply

